Planning and Zoning

The Planning and Zoning Commission prepares the comprehensive plan for the city, reviews and makes recommendations on subdivision development, zoning ordinances, and zoning district designations.

Members (4 Year Term - Established 1973):
Tisha Bousselot  (09-12-24)
Karl A. Donaubauer (09-12-22)
Terry Harbour (09-12-24)   
Mike Martin      (09-12-24)
Nancy Gruber (09-12-21)
Brad Merrick (09-12-24)
Duane Miller (09-12-22)


Meeting Schedule:
Planning and Zoning Commission meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Agendas - If meetings are held virtually via Zoom, the agenda will have the proper link to attend.

Meeting Location:
Eldridge City Hall
305 North Third Street
Eldridge, IA 52748
Map and Directions