The Utility Board is responsible for the management of the water and electric utilities. Duties include establishing rates, rules and procedures for the delivery of service.

Members (6 Year Term - Established 1960):
Barb O'Brien (02-28-26)
Brock Kroeger (2-28-22)
Michael Anderson (02-28-24)
James A. Skadal (02-28-27)
Jim Roseman (02-28-23)


Meeting Schedule:
Utility Board meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m.


Meeting Location:
Eldridge City Hall
305 N. 3rd Street
Eldridge, IA 52748

Map and Directions