top of page

City Staff

Ray Nees

Nevada Lemke

Jeff Martens

Martha Nieto


Alexis Diedrich

Gage Lane

Collin Wilson

Tony Rupe

Brian Wessel

City Hall

Community Center

Electric Department

Building Inspector

City Administrator

Assistant City Administrator

City Clerk


Assistant Manager


Line Foreman

Public Service Director

Operations Manager

Public Works & Wastewater Department

bottom of page