top of page
City Council Members

 

 

 

Mayor (4 Year Term):
Frank King (01-01-26)

fking@cityofeldridgeia.org

(563) 285-4841

City Council (4 Year Staggered Terms):
Daniel Collins (01-02-26) | dcollins@cityofeldridgeia.org | (563) 285-4841
Brian Dockery (01-02-26) | bdockery@cityofeldridgeia.org | (563) 285-4841
Adrian Blackwell (01-02-28
) | ablackwell@cityofeldridgeia.org | (563) 285-4841

Scott Campbell (01-02-28) | scampbell@cityofeldridgeia.org | (563) 285-4841
Ryan Iossi (01-02-28) | riossi@cityofeldridgeia.org | (563) 529-2562

City Council Committees and Appointments List 2024

Meeting Schedule:
Regular city council meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Regular meeting location:                                Alternate Meeting Location:
Eldridge Community Center                            Eldridge City Hall
400 S 16th Avenue                                             305 N 3rd Street
Eldridge, Iowa 52748                                         Eldridge, IA  52748

 

King_Frank.jpg
bottom of page