top of page
City Council Members

Mayor (4 Year Term):
Frank King (01-01-26)

City Council (4 Year Staggered Terms):
Daniel Collins (01-02-26) 
Brian Dockery (01-02-26)
Bernie Peeters (01-02-24)
Bruce Cheek (01-02-24)
Adrian Blackwell (01-02-24)

City Council Committees and Appointments List 2022

Meeting Schedule:
Regular city council meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Regular meeting location:                                Alternate Meeting Location:
Eldridge Community Center                            Eldridge City Hall
400 S 16th Avenue                                             305 N 3rd Street
Eldridge, Iowa 52748                                         Eldridge, IA  52748


bottom of page