City of Eldridge Police
 
Chief J Sisler (002).jpg

Phone: (563) 285-3916

Address: 305 N. 3rd Street

Eldridge, IA 52748

Email: police@cityofeldridgeia.org

Building a Partnership with our Community to improve the quality of life in Eldridge by reducing crime and the fear of crime.

Welcome! On behalf of the Eldridge Police Department, I would like to personally welcome you to the City of Eldridge, Iowa. The Eldridge Police Department prides itself on the professionalism and dedication that we all strive to achieve every day. It's our belief that while the mission of the Eldridge Police Department is to serve and protect the public, it's also our obligation to reach out to the community and to keep you informed of department events, crime prevention, and to make every effort we can to meet our citizens in a positive way.  The members of the Eldridge Police Department realize that our greatest asset is our personnel, and our greatest strength is our partnership with the community. This department is prepared with those sentiments in mind, always working to better serve, and provide safety and service for everyone who lives, works, or visits the City of Eldridge, Iowa. Your thoughts, comments, and observations are not only welcome but also are very important to us. The Eldridge Police Department would like to THANK our citizens for all your support and assistance in making our community Great.

Sincerely yours,

Joe Sisler - Chief of Police

Picture1.jpg

Chief Joe Sisler - jsisler@cityofeldridgeia.org

Sgt. Andrew Lellig - alellig@cityofeldridgeia.org

Cpl. Ryan Gale - rgale@cityofeldridgeia.org

Officer Robert Haxton - rhaxton@cityofeldridgeia.org

Officer/SRO Jack Schwertman - jschwertman@cityofeldridgeia.org

Officer Andrew DeNoyer - adenoyer@cityofeldridgeia.org

Officer Tony Cavanaugh - tcavanaugh@cityofeldridgeia.org

Officer Mike Skocinski - mskocinski@cityofeldridgeia.org

Officer Brandon Pate - bpate@cityofeldridgeia.org